News

Meeting in Hall Street

Sunday 2nd August, 6pm we’re re-starting services in Hall Street. For those unable to come we will still be streaming both services… YouTube Channel Service

Read More »
News

This Week 13 Jul 2020

Sunday 19th July Minister away: we’re sending the congregation to Whaddon Rd Church, Cheltenham 10:50am for 11am start https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCukkpCDpQ-j7hfxRGbKYTTA & 6pm we’re joining Bethel, Cardiff

Read More »
News

Return to Hall Street

Return to Hall Street Government regulations have allowed churches to return to in person meetings from 5th July. The earliest date CPC will be returning

Read More »
News

This Week 1 Jun 2020

Thursday 4th June 8pm Mission visit: Ollie, London City Mission (email for zoom details) Sunday 31st May Services 11:30am Live stream on periscope and YouTube

Read More »
News

This Week 25 May 2020

Thursday 28th May 8pm AGM (email for zoom details) Sunday 31st May GAP (youth group) 9:30am (email for zoom details) Services 11:30am Live stream on

Read More »
News

This Week 11 May 2020

Thursday 14th May Bible study (email for zoom details) Sunday 17th May GAP (youth group) 9:30am (email for zoom details) Services 11:30am www.periscope.tv/cpchallstreet Amos 5 “worship

Read More »
News

This Week 13 April 2020

Thursday 16th April Mid-week meeting by Zoom (please contact if you would an invitation) Sunday 19th April 11:30am service can be viewed on www.periscope.tv/cpchallstreet GAP

Read More »
News

This Week 6 April 2020

Thursday 9th April Maundy Thursday Service 8pm, by Zoom (for all Zoom meetings, please contact for invitation) Friday 10th April Good Friday Service 11:30am, by

Read More »
News

A Word for Today

So then as you received Christ Jesus as Lord, continue to live in him, rooted and built up in him, strengthened in the faith as

Read More »
News

This Week 30 March 2020

Thursday 2nd April Prayer meeting by Zoom (for all Zoom meetings, please contact for invitation) Sunday 5th April 2020, 11:30am 11:30am service can be viewed

Read More »